Switch hry

Celkem nalezeno: 16
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136400,"imgurl":"covergame\/136400.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shining Pearl BAZAR","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":999,"url":"pokemon-shining-pearl-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136399,"imgurl":"covergame\/136399.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Brilliant Diamond BAZAR","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":999,"url":"pokemon-brilliant-diamond-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137911,"imgurl":"covergame\/137911.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Shin Megami Tensei V BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"shin-megami-tensei-v-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137910,"imgurl":"covergame\/137910.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"WarioWare: Get It Together! BAZAR","product_partner_id":4021,"cena":749,"url":"warioware-get-it-together-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137063,"imgurl":"covergame\/137063.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":899,"url":"kings-bounty-2-day-one-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136248,"imgurl":"covergame\/136248.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD BAZAR","product_partner_id":3852,"cena":999,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-hd-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135782,"imgurl":"covergame\/135782.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"New Pok\u00e9mon Snap BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"new-pokemon-snap-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134395,"imgurl":"covergame\/134395.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario 3D All-Stars BAZAR","product_partner_id":3680,"cena":999,"url":"super-mario-3d-allstars-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133097,"imgurl":"covergame\/133097.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Heroes:Trails of Cold Steel III - Extracurricular Edition(SWITCH) BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"the-legend-of-heroestrails-of-cold-steel-iii-extracurricular-editionswitch-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132586,"imgurl":"covergame\/132586.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX BAZAR","product_partner_id":3427,"cena":749,"url":"pokemon-mystery-dungeon-rescue-team-dx-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130719,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1858.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"DAEMON X MACHINA BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"daemon-x-machina-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains BAZAR","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":799,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128277,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1778.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Lost Child BAZAR","product_partner_id":2662,"cena":599,"url":"the-lost-child-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125706,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1275.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild BAZAR","product_partner_id":2308,"cena":1199,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133321,"imgurl":"covergame\/133321.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Catherine: Full Body BAZAR","product_partner_id":2982,"cena":999,"url":"catherine-full-body-bazar"}],"total":16,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":16},"pegi":{"0":11,"12":2,"18":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":16},"tags":{"2":{"310":6,"13":4,"302":4,"30":2,"120":2,"232":2,"312":2,"365":2,"6":1,"21":1},"1":{"29":8,"3":5,"4":5,"27":5,"11":3,"34":1},"3":{"241":15,"242":6,"243":3,"389":2,"244":1},"4":{"247":15,"246":1,"311":1},"13":{"275":4,"414":2,"693":2,"94":1,"381":1,"940":1,"954":1,"986":1,"1293":1}},"cena":{"min":599,"max":1199}}}