Switch hry

Celkem nalezeno: 159
SWITCH
1 299 Kč
SWITCH
1 299 Kč
SWITCH
799 Kč
SWITCH
1 099 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36401,"imgurl":"covergame\/36401.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Legends: Arceus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"pokemon-legends-arceus-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44708,"imgurl":"covergame\/44708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Chocobo GP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"chocobo-gp-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","product_partner_id":4391,"cena":1549,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":47523,"imgurl":"covergame\/47523.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NieR: Automata - The End of YoRHa Edition","product_partner_id":2326,"cena":1599,"url":"nier-automata-the-end-of-yorha-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":25711,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1232.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Odyssey","product_partner_id":2454,"cena":1399,"url":"super-mario-odyssey-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":27029,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1359.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Farming Simulator 17 - Nintendo Switch Edition","product_partner_id":2267,"cena":1099,"url":"farming-simulator-17-nintendo-switch-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29783,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1627.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shield","product_partner_id":3337,"cena":1499,"url":"pokemon-shield-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29700,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1623.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Maker 2","product_partner_id":2979,"cena":1499,"url":"super-mario-maker-2-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30802,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1674.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Animal Crossing: New Horizons","product_partner_id":3100,"cena":1499,"url":"animal-crossing-new-horizons-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":999,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33412,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1825.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"No More Heroes 3","product_partner_id":3531,"cena":1399,"url":"no-more-heroes-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36251,"imgurl":"covergame\/36251.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Miitopia","product_partner_id":3853,"cena":1299,"url":"miitopia-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Eastward","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":799,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":33204,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1799.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"BioShock: The Collection","product_partner_id":2247,"cena":799,"url":"bioshock-the-collection-switch-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27586,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1420.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The End is Nigh","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-end-is-nigh-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47262,"imgurl":"covergame\/47262.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Digimon Survive","product_partner_id":4617,"cena":1299,"url":"digimon-survive-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45158,"imgurl":"covergame\/45158.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Assassins Creed: The Ezio Collection","product_partner_id":2266,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-the-ezio-collection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44957,"imgurl":"covergame\/44957.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37861,"imgurl":"covergame\/37861.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"mario-rabbids-sparks-of-hope-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38545,"imgurl":"covergame\/38545.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Carrion","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"carrion-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45814,"imgurl":"covergame\/45814.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Scarlet","product_partner_id":4424,"cena":1599,"url":"pokemon-scarlet-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45761,"imgurl":"covergame\/45761.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Variable Barricade","product_partner_id":4416,"cena":1499,"url":"variable-barricade-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45444,"imgurl":"covergame\/45444.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999,"url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37910,"imgurl":"covergame\/37910.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"WarioWare: Get It Together!","product_partner_id":4021,"cena":1199,"url":"warioware-get-it-together-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37912,"imgurl":"covergame\/37912.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Party Superstars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"mario-party-superstars-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45667,"imgurl":"covergame\/45667.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Birushana: Rising Flower of Genpei - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4396,"cena":1599,"url":"birushana-rising-flower-of-genpei-day-one-edition-switch"}],"total":159,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":159},"pegi":{"0":107,"12":15,"7":15,"3":11,"18":8,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":159},"tags":{"2":{"310":31,"13":25,"302":24,"232":15,"299":15,"30":11,"231":11,"222":10,"121":9,"21":8},"1":{"27":61,"4":59,"29":55,"3":27,"11":23,"31":16,"34":12,"24":11,"33":9,"103":9},"3":{"241":140,"242":60,"243":36,"389":14,"244":13},"4":{"247":158,"246":8,"311":7},"13":{"275":12,"414":11,"693":8,"94":7,"381":4,"749":3,"845":3,"1170":3,"706":2,"772":2},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"437":1}},"cena":{"min":599,"max":2199}}}