PS4 hry

Celkem nalezeno: 502
PS4
1 699 Kč
-53%
PS4
599 Kč
1277 Kč
-22%
PS4
699 Kč
899 Kč
PS4
1 499 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34532,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4448.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1399,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47197,"imgurl":"covergame\/47197.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","product_partner_id":947,"cena":1999,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46503,"imgurl":"covergame\/46503.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1699,"url":"f1-22-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":25604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2361.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us Part II","product_partner_id":3033,"cena":999,"url":"the-last-of-us-part-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":18992,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1147.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Uncharted 4: A Thiefs End","product_partner_id":2051,"cena":499,"url":"uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47320,"imgurl":"covergame\/47320.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39850,"imgurl":"covergame\/39850.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","product_partner_id":4203,"cena":799,"url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32861,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4209.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Moto GP 20","product_partner_id":3458,"cena":949,"url":"moto-gp-20-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45694,"imgurl":"covergame\/45694.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39550,"imgurl":"covergame\/39550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game","product_partner_id":4162,"cena":699,"url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3587.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35606,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4536.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hogwarts Legacy","product_partner_id":3806,"cena":1799,"url":"hogwarts-legacy-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"God of War III Remastered","product_partner_id":1933,"cena":499,"url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27115,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3289.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27189,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3299.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Okami HD","product_partner_id":2461,"cena":499,"url":"okami-hd-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26615,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3148.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spider-Man","product_partner_id":2622,"cena":999,"url":"spiderman-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":26851,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3199.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Sims 4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249,"url":"the-sims-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44051,"imgurl":"covergame\/44051.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elden Ring - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39021,"imgurl":"covergame\/39021.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1299,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps4"},{"trida":"","kod":31499,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4081.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V - Premium Edition","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-premium-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":19584,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1301.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ratchet-clank-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26974,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3251.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Biomutant","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":699,"url":"biomutant-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18025,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1029.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes","product_partner_id":1622,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":17802,"imgurl":"coverps3\/962.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Division","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":549,"url":"the-division-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19127,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1188.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LittleBigPlanet 3","product_partner_id":1851,"cena":499,"url":"littlebigplanet-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28396,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3589.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28580,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3638.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":599,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31670,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport Spec II","product_partner_id":2339,"cena":699,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-spec-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30309,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3927.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order","product_partner_id":3039,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33594,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4303.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-ps4"}],"total":502,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":495,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":2,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":256,"18":82,"12":56,"16":54,"7":30,"3":24},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":498,"Steam":4},"tags":{"2":{"30":85,"1":77,"13":75,"35":71,"222":55,"231":51,"465":46,"365":39,"310":38,"17":29},"1":{"4":270,"29":119,"27":114,"31":71,"3":48,"34":43,"195":35,"33":33,"11":24,"24":14},"3":{"241":390,"242":199,"243":146,"244":27,"389":22,"245":4,"520":2},"4":{"247":484,"246":66,"311":18,"248":3,"251":3,"360":2,"249":1,"282":1},"13":{"94":13,"236":7,"300":7,"670":7,"395":6,"651":6,"663":6,"671":5,"720":5,"1028":5},"11":{"1082":3},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":6299}}}